JARDINIQUE
Garden Antiques

"2017 Celebrating Twenty Two Years"

HOME ABOUT.US BROWSE.STOCK NEWS LOCATION CONTACT

 
Edward Neish

Sarah Neish at Jardinique
Sarah Neish

For Jardinique location map click here

OPENING TIMES

Jardinique is presently operating variable opening times.

Details for the current week set out below when you can be assured of finding us here.

Date Open
Sunday 22nd October By Appointment Only
Monday 23rd October By Appointment Only
Tuesday 24th October 1pm to 5pm
Wednesday 25th October 10am to 1pm
Thursday 26th October 2pm to 5pm
Friday 27th October 10am to 5pm
Saturday 28th October 10am to 5pm
Sunday 29th October By Appointment Only
Monday 30th October By Appointment Only

Outside the times indicating we are "Open" we may well be on site or nearby.
Accordingly please feel free to contact us to make an appointment
.

Get In Touch

If you would like more information please contact  Edward Neish or Sarah Neish.

Edward Neish mobile 07732 556171

Click here to email enquiries@jardinique.co.uk

Old Park Farm, Abbey Road, Beech, Alton, Hampshire,  GU34 4AP, United Kingdom
Tel: 01420 560055

Delivery

All prices on items illustrated exclude delivery however this can be arranged by haulier within the United Kingdom or shipped abroad.

For delivery costs for specific items and destinations please contact us.

Stock Purchase

We are always keen to purchase stock, so should you have any items you think may be of interest please email pictures together with details such as dimensions and an indication of where collection is required. We will give you a prompt response as to whether we would be interested to acquire your item or items.

Last updated: Saturday October 21, 2017 17:01

Old Park Farm, Abbey Road, Beech, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 4AP, United Kingdom
UK Tel: 01420 560055 email:enquiries@jardinique.co.uk

 © Jardinique